The Good, The Bad and the Ugly, The Ecstasy of Gold: Suite

Sarah Hicks, Tuva Semmingsen, Christine Nonbo Andersen, Hans Ulrik, Danish National Symphony Orchestra & The Danish National Concert Choir

  • Genre: Soundtrack
  • Release Date: 2018-11-10
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Country: USA
  • Video Length: 6:04

Music Video


  • all most perfect

    By bu ali
    really perfect sycronization between all instrument. and the soprano was amazing

Videos from this artist